Privacy Policy

Version 1.0 19.3.2108

Data collected is treated as confidential and in good faith.

When contact is first made, your data is collected for business and marketing purposes in the form of personal information such as last name, first name, e-mail address. In addition to data explicitly entered, information is gathered automatically from the log files (a form of working report produced by the computer) when you access the website. FEEL EAT makes a distinction between master data (e.g. IP address, time and date of access) and activity data (e.g. name of file accessed, paths clicked on). For statistical purposes, this data is anonymously assessed, for instance to ascertain how many hits the portal receives each day.

The details of your purchases may be evaluated for marketing and statistical purposes. This evaluation is conducted for each customer using an anonymised automatic process. FEEL EAT conducts specific evaluations in order to determine target groups, thus enabling us to notify customers individually of product offers and other services.

Several times a year an infomail with the latest news or special promotions can be sent to the e-mail address indicated during the registration process. The customer can unsubscribe from this infomail at any time by clicking on the appropriate link in the footer at the bottom of the e-mail.

FEEL EAT uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service from Google Inc. Google Analytics uses cookies to evaluate use of the website and to compile reports on website activity. No personal data is collected. Only data regarding codes and device information is transmitted.

Your data will not be made available to partner companies of FEEL EAT unless they are specifically named in the General Terms and Conditions. Data may be transferred abroad, however, data protection similar to Swiss legislation is guaranteed. Steps are taken to ensure that the partner company does not use the data except in the context of the specific mandate, i.e. that it does not use the data for its own advertising purposes or pass them on to a third party.

The latest security technology is used to protect your data from unauthorized processing. No liability is accepted for the security of data transmitted via the Internet. Data are transmitted in encrypted form.

FEEL EAT Sàrl

Le Reymond 37, 2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds

Dispositions en matière de protection des données

Version 1.0 29.3.1108

Les données collectées sont traitées en toute confidentialité́et conformément aux règles de la bonne foi.

Lors du premier contact, vos données personnelles telles que nom, prénom, adresse, adresse email sont collectées pour le bon déroulement des opérations commerciales ainsi qu'à des fins de marketing. En plus des données saisies délibérément, diverses informations tirées des fichiers journaux (sorte de rapports d'activité de l'ordinateur) sont collectées automatiquement lors de l'accès au site. FEEL EAT fait une distinction entre les données de base (adresse IP, date et heure de l'accès, etc.) et les données dynamiques (nom du fichier consulté, historique des clics, etc.) Ces données sont analysées de façon anonyme à des fins statistiques, par exemple pour établir le nombre d'accès au portail ayant eu lieu un jour donné.

Les détails de vos achats peuvent être analysés aux fins de marketing et statistiques. Cette analyse est effectuée pour chaque client au moyen d'un processus, anonyme. FEEL EAT se contente de recouper certaines informations pour répartir ses clients en plusieurs groupes cibles auxquels elle envoie des informations individualisées sur ses produits.

Plusieurs fois par an, un email d'information sur les nouveautés ou les promotions spéciales est envoyé à l'adresse email indiquée lors de l'inscription. Le client aura à chaque fois la possibilité de se désinscrire en cliquant sur le lien correspondant situé tout en bas du email.

FEEL EAT utilise Google Analytics, un service d'analyse de sites web de Google inc. Ce service utilise des cookies pour évaluer l'utilisation du site et établir des rapports sur son activité. Aucune donnée personnelle n'est transmise : seules sont envoyées les données relatives au code de programmation et les informations sur l'appareil.

Vos données ne peuvent être transmises à une entreprise partenaire FEEL EAT que si elle est expressément citée dans les Conditions générales. Les données peuvent être transférées dans un pays étranger. Dans ce cas, la protection des données est similaire à celle prévue par la législation suisse. L'entreprise partenaire ne traite vos données que dans le cadre strict de votre commande, sans les récupérer pour ses propres besoins publicitaires ni les transmettre à des tiers.

La sécurité des données est garantie par les moyens techniques les plus modernes contre tout accès non autorisé. Feel_eat décline cependant toute responsabilité concernant la sécurité des données transmises par Internet. La transmission des données est cryptée.

FEEL EAT Sàrl

Le Reymond 37, 2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds